Thursday, 7 May 2009

Introducing Inspiration Fm's Steering Committee

The provisional Inspiration FM Steering Management Committee consists of the following unpaid volunteers in the stated positions.

Mark Dean - Station Manager/Controller

Jenny Campbell - Finance and Operational Activities

David Lewis - Community Involvement

John Gonsalves BSC, MSC. - IT Infrastructure

Collin Maxwell - IT Infrastructure

Guy Williams - Fundraising

David Williams - Station Technician

Tyrone Dean - Youth Engagement

Chrespo Campbell - Youth Engagement

Stephen Brown - Volunteer Recruitment

Advisory Panel
An Advisory Panel of unpaid volunteers is
currently being selected and details will be posted here when broadcasts begin.

No comments: